Reviews

Garry
5/9/2018
Very untrustworthy people, would not even let me put the order on my step, while I paid. Annoying to say the least
Daryl
4/28/2018
Food was good, arrival time was earlier than quoted! Friendly delivery driver!
Cynthia
4/16/2018
Excellent food & service
Wade
4/7/2018
Once again the food was great and the service terrific. Szechuan beef could have been a bit more spicy for my taste but was still delicious.
Cynthia
4/3/2018
Food was great but delivery took 90 min
Terry
3/26/2018
Were very happy with ou r food!! Will use again.
Maggie
3/17/2018
Excellent food
Maggie
2/22/2018
It was very good and hot. Thank you
Cory
2/7/2018
Food was ready really fast.
Travis
2/6/2018
Good portions, fresh food, our choice for Chinese in St. Albert
Brandon
1/10/2018
He rang the doorbell 10 times in 30 seconds... food was good though
darrel
12/23/2017
We were very impressed with the food from Wok House.
Leah
12/21/2017
Food was amazing. The only thing that keeps it from a 5 rating, is that I ordered online hours ahead asking for a 7pm pickup. I arrived a couple of minutes before 7, and waited until 7:15 for my order. That was a little off putting. Luckily it was worth the wait
Gmanndogdeguy
12/12/2017
No complaints fast, fresh and tasted great
Charlene
11/24/2017
Best Dim Sum food in the St. Albert area....delivery is fast and the food is always hot! It's our favorite St. Albert restaurant!
Heather
11/18/2017
very fast delivery. Food was good.
Vivien
11/11/2017
very prompt delivery. Food was hot and lots for two
Kim
10/23/2017
Food was fantastic and very fresh, however it took a hour for delivery
Mike
10/22/2017
Small portions for the price!
Dixie
9/24/2017
Overall the food was excellent but we were missing the lemon sauce for the lemon chicken that was ordered.
Katherine
9/1/2017
Awesome fresh and not as greasy as a lot of others. Would absolutely recommend
Kristina
8/15/2017
Fast and delicious 👍
Kristen
7/4/2017
Delicious. Tastes fresh and is never greasy. This place is the best in St. Albert.
Bill
6/21/2017
I have had eaten at the restaurant a few times and have never been disappointed. You can tell when people take pride in what they do. Always fresh and delicious. I have never had a better tasting spring roll. Service is also excellent. Ordering online was easy. The only thing I would recommend to improve is more pictures of your selections.
Chris
6/6/2017
Great food, decent delivery time
angie
4/21/2017
Excellent service! Super fast delivery.
Kelsie
4/3/2017
Super yummy. Did not like that there was a delivery charge.
Cynthia
2/13/2017
Food was good Service friendly Only complaint would be that I requested extra sauce for green onion cakes but instead got none:(
Charlene
2/5/2017
Our new favorite dim sum restaurant. Friendly staff, quick service and fabulous location. The food is beyond delicious.
Leah
2/3/2017
Friendly service, great food
Calvin
1/26/2017
good service with tasty food. Food portion is huge.
Any questions please call us.