Reviews

Derek
8/12/2018
We ordered takeout to be picked up. The food was ready on time (early in fact) and was very fresh. We don't eat much Chinese food, but will be back to the Wok House. The Ginger Beef and Lemon Chicken were fantastic.
Lynne
8/5/2018
Great food. Fast service
Michelle
7/26/2018
Excellent food. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and would definitely have it again
Ed
6/23/2018
Very good, on time and food was hot!
Garry
5/9/2018
Very untrustworthy people, would not even let me put the order on my step, while I paid. Annoying to say the least
Daryl
4/28/2018
Food was good, arrival time was earlier than quoted! Friendly delivery driver!
Cynthia
4/16/2018
Excellent food & service
Wade
4/7/2018
Once again the food was great and the service terrific. Szechuan beef could have been a bit more spicy for my taste but was still delicious.
Cynthia
4/3/2018
Food was great but delivery took 90 min
Terry
3/26/2018
Were very happy with ou r food!! Will use again.
Maggie
3/17/2018
Excellent food
Maggie
2/22/2018
It was very good and hot. Thank you
Cory
2/7/2018
Food was ready really fast.
Travis
2/6/2018
Good portions, fresh food, our choice for Chinese in St. Albert
Brandon
1/10/2018
He rang the doorbell 10 times in 30 seconds... food was good though
darrel
12/23/2017
We were very impressed with the food from Wok House.
Leah
12/21/2017
Food was amazing. The only thing that keeps it from a 5 rating, is that I ordered online hours ahead asking for a 7pm pickup. I arrived a couple of minutes before 7, and waited until 7:15 for my order. That was a little off putting. Luckily it was worth the wait
Gmanndogdeguy
12/12/2017
No complaints fast, fresh and tasted great
Charlene
11/24/2017
Best Dim Sum food in the St. Albert area....delivery is fast and the food is always hot! It's our favorite St. Albert restaurant!
Heather
11/18/2017
very fast delivery. Food was good.
Vivien
11/11/2017
very prompt delivery. Food was hot and lots for two
Kim
10/23/2017
Food was fantastic and very fresh, however it took a hour for delivery
Mike
10/22/2017
Small portions for the price!
Dixie
9/24/2017
Overall the food was excellent but we were missing the lemon sauce for the lemon chicken that was ordered.
Katherine
9/1/2017
Awesome fresh and not as greasy as a lot of others. Would absolutely recommend
Kristina
8/15/2017
Fast and delicious 👍
Kristen
7/4/2017
Delicious. Tastes fresh and is never greasy. This place is the best in St. Albert.
Bill
6/21/2017
I have had eaten at the restaurant a few times and have never been disappointed. You can tell when people take pride in what they do. Always fresh and delicious. I have never had a better tasting spring roll. Service is also excellent. Ordering online was easy. The only thing I would recommend to improve is more pictures of your selections.
Chris
6/6/2017
Great food, decent delivery time
angie
4/21/2017
Excellent service! Super fast delivery.
Kelsie
4/3/2017
Super yummy. Did not like that there was a delivery charge.
Cynthia
2/13/2017
Food was good Service friendly Only complaint would be that I requested extra sauce for green onion cakes but instead got none:(
Charlene
2/5/2017
Our new favorite dim sum restaurant. Friendly staff, quick service and fabulous location. The food is beyond delicious.
Leah
2/3/2017
Friendly service, great food
Calvin
1/26/2017
good service with tasty food. Food portion is huge.
Any questions please call us.